What's a broccolette?

Broccolette is a cross between broccoli and gai lan (Chinese kale). If you aren't familiar with this vegetable, you're in for a treat! (Broccolette is Earthbound's organic variety of this delicious veggie; you may also see similar items in the supermarket called broccolini or baby broccoli.)