When is the lottery?

For Lotto Max, draws are held every Tuesday and Friday, with LOTTO MAX tickets sold until 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights. For 6/49, draws are held every Wednesday and Saturday. LOTTO 6/49 tickets are sold until 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.