What is the fruit mineola?

The Minneola tangelo (also known as the Honeybell) is citrus fruit hybrid similar to an orange. It is a cross between a Duncan grapefruit and a Dancy tangerine and was released in 1931 by the USDA Horticultural Research Station in Orlando, Florida. It is named after Minneola, Florida.