Does adam lambert sing with queen?

Alongside his solo career, Lambert has collaborated with rock band Queen as lead vocalist for Queen + Adam Lambert since 2011, including several worldwide tours from 2014 to 2019.

---

Queen tours with Adam Lambert as the lead singer. Freddie Mercury was the original lead singer of Queen