Who did the music for the mandalorian?

Oscar-winning composer Ludwig Göransson is responsible for the unique music throughout' "The Mandalorian" series, which includes the vast array of woodwinds and heavily produced synthesized sounds in season 1 that gave us the now-iconic gunslinger theme for Mando and rousing end credits score.