Did meghan trainor give birth?

Meghan Trainor is officially a mom. The singer has given birth to her first child, a baby boy named Riley, with her husband of two years, Daryl Sabara. "This sweet baby boy's due date was today on Valentine's Day. We got to meet him Monday, Feb 8th!" Meghan wrote