What's the average age of a maine coon?

A Maine Coon cat's average lifespan is somewhere between 10 and 13 years.

---

The average lifespan of a Maine coon cat is twelve and a half years, according to a two thousand and six study published in the Journal of Veterinary Internal Medicine.