What is rovie wade?

Roe v. Wade was a 1973 US Supreme Court decision that ruled that women had the liberty to choose to have an abortion without excessive government restrictions.

---

Roe v. Wade was a case decided by the U.S. Supreme Court in 1973. The Court held that the Due Process Clause of the Fourteenth Amendment to the U.S. Constitution provides a fundamental right to privacy that protects a pregnant woman's freedom to choose whether to have an abortion.