Who is conan from naruto?

Konan is a supporting character in the manga and anime Naruto. As an S-rank criminal who grew up in war-torn times Konan was undoubtedly a very powerful kunoichi. Her skills were held in high regard by her partner Pain, and has been highly praised by her former teacher, Jiraiya.