What is budweiser zero?

Budweiser 0 is an American-style lager brewed with Budweiser's classic ingredients - barley malt, rice, hops, and yeast – without the alcohol. Pouring a brilliant light gold, Budweiser Zero drinks with a crisp finish and distinctive flavour a result of Budweiser's signature Beechwood aging process.