Is tobey maguire a spider-man?

Yes, Tobey Maguire played Spiderman in the original live action Spiderman movies directed by Sam Raimi, as well as reprising the role for Spider-Man No Way Home.

---

The actor, Tobey Maquire, has played the character Peter Parker in Sam Raimi's Spiderman movies.