Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Films et TV

How many kingdoms are there in game of thrones?

After Aegon's Conquest, Westeros was divided up into 9 provinces that were each part of a greater realm: The North, the Vale of Arryn, the Iron Islands, the Riverlands, the Westerlands, the Stormlands, the Reach, the Crownlands and Dorne. It became the style to refer to it as the 7 Kingdoms

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1637239891771) }}

points 1

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world