Did kobe bryant get in a helicopter crash?

Kobe Bryant and his daughter Gianna, 6 other passengers and the pilot were killed when their helicopter crashed on January 26, 2020 Northwest of downtown Los Angeles.

---

Yes, Kobe Bryant died in a helicopter crash.