What are some of michael jackson's greatest hits?

Smooth Criminal, Bad, Billie Jean, and Thriller

---

According to Billboard magazine, Michael Jackson's greatest hit as a solo artist was his duet "Say Say Say" with Paul McCartney, followed by "Billie Jean," "Beat It," "Rock With You," and "Man in the Mirror."