Who is king dice from cuphead?

King Dice is the right-hand man of the Devil and the secondary antagonist of Cuphead. He can be found within every Die House, where he acts as a gatekeeper, blocking passage between isles until a required list of soul contracts are turned in to him by either Cuphead or Mugman.