What are the lyrics to revenge by captainsparklez?

The Lyrics are as follows Creeper, oh man So we back in the mine, got our pick axe swinging from side to side Side, side to side This task a grueling one, hope to find some diamonds tonight, night, night Diamonds tonight Heads up, you hear a sound, turn around and look up, total shock fills your