Tell me some hymns?

Here are some Christian hymns: Amazing Grace, How Great Thou Art, Holy Holy Holy, It Is Well, Great is Thy Faithfulness, Praise to the Lord the Almighty, Be Thou My Vision, All Creatures of Our God and King, All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name, Blessed Assurance, To God Be the Glory and At the Cross.