What is c. p. twenty four?

CP24 Breakfast is a Canadian morning television news show that airs on CP24 (Toronto's 24-hour local television news service) weekdays from 5:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., and weekends from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.