Do you know anything about zombies?

They are the Walking Dead. A virus has spread throughout the world. When you die, you become “undead” and roam the earth. Of course, this is a fictional concept brought to life with stage makeup and special effects. You are safe. No zombies here, but maybe you should check your closets before bed.