Who are the avenger agents?

The avengers don’t have agents but have been known to work with the Agents of Shield. Shield stands for Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division. Black widow, Hawkeye, Phil Coulson and Nick Fury have all at one time been members.