How long is the nutcracker play?

The ballet The Nutcracker is a full length one. Meaning, one ballet with intermissions, similar to a book with chapters. Act I: 50 minutes followed by a 20 minute intermission, concluding with Act II: 40 minutes. So the total time is around 1 hour and 50 minutes.