How much damage does rayquaza do?

Rayquaza-GX is one of the expansion's most powerful cards. Its Dragon Break attack does 30 damage times the amount of basic Grass and basic Lightning Energy attached to all of your Pokémon, which can quickly result in one-hit Knock Outs.