Who was simon weizen fall?

Simon Wiesenthal KBE (31 December 1908 – 20 September 2005) was a Jewish Austrian Holocaust survivor, Nazi hunter, and writer. He survived several Nazi concentration camps. After the war, he worked to track down information on fugitive Nazi war criminals so that they could be brought to trial.