Who is mika fitzpatrick?

He is an American football free safety for the Pittsburgh Steelers of the National Football League. He played college football at Alabama, and was drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the first round of the 2018 NFL Draft before being traded to the Steelers during the 2019 season.