What does taytum mean?

Meaning:Tata's homestead; From Tatton. Taytum is a girl's name of Anglo-Saxon origin, possibly derived from two place names in England. The first is Tatham, a historic village in Lancashire, meaning “Tata's homestead.” The second is Tatton in Chesire, from which Taytum is a habitation surname.