Which composer wrote the black swan?

Released in January 2020, “Black Swan” was co-written and produced by Big Hit Entertainment producer Pdogg, BTS member RM, August and Vince, and American songwriter Clyde Kelly. The song is part of the album “Map Of The Soul: 7,” whose lead single “On” was also co-written by August.