When were dinosaurs instinct?

Dinosaurs went extinct about 65 million years ago at the end of the Cretaceous Period, after living on Earth for about 165 million years.

---

Dinosaurs went extinct about 65 million years ago (at the end of the Cretaceous Period), after living on Earth for about 165 million years.