How do you summon slenderman?

How to summon him: (This works better at night) Go into the woods, and carve a circle into a tree and put an X through it. Chant: Slenderman, Slenderman, all the children try to run, Slenderman, Slenderman, to him its part of the fun. Then, turn around.