Who's the world's fastest rapper?

Who is the fastest rapper of all time? Carl Terrell Mitchell, better known as Twista, is often considered the fastest rapper of all time. In 1992, he set the record as the Guinness Fastest Rapper Alive, and Twista's fastest rap speed was 11.2 syllables per second.