Who is johnny johnny?

Johnny Johnny originated as a children’s YouTube video which showed a kid attempting to eat sugar. The kid is spotted by his father and is asked whether he is eating sugar. The video eventually began to be seen by an un-intended audience. It is now an oddly funny meme that everyone is obsessed with.