How much should you tip a barber?

While tipping a barber is dangerous as they might fall over, typically 10-15% is considered a normal tip. If they've done a good job, perhaps more, as tipping is viewed as a reward for quality service and is subjective. Tipping below 10% is often considered insulting but live within your means.