How many watts play football?

Three Watts played football., all brothers. Justin James J.J. Watt played defensive end with Houston Texans and Arizona Cardinals. Trent Jordan T.J. Watt played outside linebacker for Pittsburgh Steelers; and Derek John Watt is a fullback for the Pittsburgh Steelers.