Which chakra is orange?

Orange chakra is chakra that belongs toThe nine tailed Fox, the strongest of the 9 chakra beasts. “The nine tails” or Kurama is the former tailed beast of the seventh hokage,naruto uzumaki. The nine tails also belonged to Naruto’s father and mother before him and his mothers ancestors before her.