What restaurants does shaquille o'neal own?

Shaquille O’Neal owns 17 Auntie Annie’s Pretzels restaurants, 9 Papa John’s, 1 Krispy Kreme and a Big Chicken restaurant that is being franchised. He formerly was part-owner of 155 Five Guys restaurants.