Who's the smallest person?

Chandra Bahadur Dangi – 21.5 inches There is no doubt that Chandra Bahadur Dangi received the title of the smallest person in the world with a height of just 21.5 inches. He was born in November 1939 and his condition is primordial dwarfism.