Who is una gami in ninjago?

Unagami (Unfinished Adventure Game I) is the former ruler of Prime Empire and the former leader of his army. He was created by Milton Dyer to be the A.I. of the Prime Empire video game, but after Dyer attempted to shut him down, he became vengeful.