What's the rarest yu-gi-oh card in the world?

Tournament Black Luster Soldier According to Zen Market this card is worth over $9,000,000 and is classed as the rarest Yu-Gi-Oh card in the world. The Black Luster Soldier card was an exclusive winning card awarded at the first ever Yu-Gi-Oh tournament back in 1999 in Japan, making it a one of one.