Who's timothee chalamet?

Timothée Hal Chalamet (born December 27, 1995) is an American actor. He has received several accolades throughout his career, including nominations for an Academy Award, three BAFTA Film Awards, two Golden Globe Awards, four Screen Actors Guild Awards, and four Critics' Choice Movie Awards.