Who is miss remy ashton?

Remi Cruz, aka Miss Remi Ashten is a YouTube personality and entrepreneur who has amassed over 5 million followers across her social channels. Remi regularly produces videos for her personal YouTube channel in the realm of DIYs, cooking tutorials, makeup and fashion and even dance music videos.