What are some fun things we can do together?

Here are some fun kid activities: draw or paint, make puppets and put on a show, play board games, play outside, read books to one another, blow soap bubbles, make a science experiment, cook together, make up a story or play then put on a show, make a video, work a puzzle, or learn a new hobby.