What are the weight classes in u. f. c.?

UFC has 9 weight categories: Heavyweight - 265 lb Light Heavyweight- 205 lb Middleweight= 185 lb Welterweight- 170 lb Lightweight- 155 lb Featherweight- 145 lb Bantamweight- 135 lb Flyweight- 125 lb Straweight- 115 lb