What is the movie the aeronaut's about?

It’s about headstrong scientist James Glaisher and wealthy young widow Amelia Wren Who mount a balloon expedition in 1862 to fly higher than anyone in history and how the unlikely duo soon discover things about themselves, and each other, and their place in the world.