Name a famous harmonica player?

Marion Walter is an American blues harmonica player who took after the footsteps of pioneer blues harmonica players like Sonny Boy Williamson. Walter had an outstanding career with fourteen top-ten hits in just six years. He is the only harmonica player inducted into the rock and roll hall of fame.