Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

What plant does vinegar come from?


Vinegar is a mixture of acidic compounds. Different kinds of vinegar may involve fruits or grains, but as a whole, vinegar is not plant-based.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577400254464) }}

LIVE
points 202
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE