What's a aboodeh?

Aboodeh is an indirect Quranic name for boys that means “servant of Allah”, “worshiper of Allah”. It is derived from the AIN-B-D root which is used in many places in the Quran.

---

Without knowing which context you are asking about, Aboodeh can be a Persian name, or part of the lyrics to a song in the 1980's ' though the spelling is not the same.