Who is sonic e. x. c.?

X, better known as Sonic.exe, is the titular main antagonist of the Creepypasta of the same name and the main antagonist of its sequel Round 2. He is an anomalous, interdimensional energy-based entity driven by an instinctive lust for destruction and pain.