What songs are in the movie elf?

Pennies From Heaven Sleigh Ride Santa Claus Party Santa Baby The Nutcracker Suite, Op.71a Baby, It's Cold Outside Sleigh Ride Jingle Bell Rock What Christmas Means to Me Christmas Island Brollic Nothing from Nothing Christmas Stylee Whoomp! There It Is Santa Claus is Comin' to Town