How tall is the tallest n. f. l. player?

As of 2022, Green Bay Packers offensive tackle Caleb Jones, Indianapolis Colts tackle Jordan Murray, San Francisco 49ers offensive lineman Alfredo Gutierrez and New York Giants tackle Roy Mbaeteka as well as tight end Austin Allen are the tallest players in the NFL at 6-foot-9.