Who is karen rutter?

Karen Rutter has worked as a journalist, editor and researcher for WageIndicator for the past 14 years. ... Karen has been a journalist in print and electronic media for 25 years. She holds a M.A, Masters degree in Writing/Humanities from the University of Cape Town.