What is fortiflora?

FortiFlora for dogs is an over-the-counter nutritional supplement that contains a guaranteed amount of beneficial microorganisms. These agents increase intestinal microflora and promote a strong immune system. both are important for overall good health. FortiFlora also helps control diarrhea in dogs